Offices

Awelco Inc. Production SPA

Zona Industriale
Tel. +39 0827 363601
Fax +39 0827 36940
E-mail: info@awelco.com

Presidency

Eng. Guglielmo De Rosa

Administration Office

Dr. Paola Nicotina
E-mail: pnicotina@awelco.it

Michela Martiniello
E-mail: amministrazione@awelco.com

Sales Office

Mary Pinto
E-mail: acquisti@awelco.com

Marketing & Communication office

Jorge Pérez
E-mail: jperez@awelco.com

R&D Department

Luca Simone
E-mail: lsimone@awelco.com

Eng. Rosario Di Guglielmo
E-mail: rdiguglielmo@awelco.com

Support

Salvatore Santoro
E-mail: laboratorio3@awelco.com

Support
E-mail: service@awelco.com

 

Sales office

Dr. William De Rosa
E-mail: william@awelco.it

Dr. Alessandro Campinoti
E-mail: acampinoti@awelco.it

Dr. Grazia Giannone (Front Office)
E-mail: sales@awelco.com

Stefania Coppola (Front Office)
E-mail: stefania@awelco.com

Mariangela Nittoli (Area Manager)
E-mail: sales6@awelco.com

Antonio Tufano (Italy Market)
E-mail: atufano@awelco.com

Francesca Compierchio (Front Office Italy Market)
E-mail: fcompierchio@awelco.com

Bo Rosenbaum (Sweden Norway Area Manager)
E-mail: bo.rosenbaum@toolpartner.se

Chernitskiy Alexander (Russia Ex Soviet Area Manager)
E-mail: alexander@awelco.com

Rafael Goñi (Latam Area Manager)
E-mail: rafael@awelco.com

ALNATEC e.K./ Germany (Germany Area Manager)
E-mail: info@alnatec.com
web: www.alnatec.com
Dr. Nabiel Al-Naimi München
Tel.:+49/1744732222
E-mail: dr.nabiel@alnatec.com

Contact form

If you aren’t sure about what you need and you don’t know which office you should contact, you can also fill this contact form with your name, the email you want us to reply to, and your message: we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

1 + 6 =